Staff Directory

Church Location

311 North Thornton Avenue
Dalton, GA 30720



Mailing Address

P.O. Box 827
Dalton, GA 30720-0827

Telephone

Church Office: 706-278-2911
Children's Learning Center: 706-226-3906
Christian Counseling Center: 706-275-8104
Fax: 706-226-7729

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:30 - Noon
 

Staff Directory

Jan Anderson
Financial Manager
 
Jonathan Barlow                                                      Senior Pastor   

Patti Cannon                                                                            patticannon@fbcdalton.org
Music Associate / Church Pianist                                      Ext. 112                                                               
 
Phillip Cannon
Executive Pastor
 
Alexis Clark
Kitchen Cook

Adam Cogliano                                                                        acogliano@fbcdalton.org
 Associate Minister of Music and Worship                      Ext 117

Susan Deal
Minister of Music and Worship
 
Candace Deal
Interim Children's Learning Center Director

Margie Kregel
Custodial Staff

Julie Fisher
Executive Assistant
Beverly Hall                                                                                bhall@fbcdalton.org
Administrative Assistant                                                       Ext. 100

Suzanne Hooie                                                                        shooie@fbcalton.org
Minister of Missions and Spiritual Formation               Ext. 110

Ernesto Mendez
Pastor - La Iglesia Bautista Nueva Vida                            


Lynn Rose                                                                                  lrose@fbcdalton.org                                                     Food Services Manager                                                         Ext. 128

Justin Safley                                                                              jsafley@fbcdalton.org
Minister to Youth and Their Families                               Ext. 109
                                                    
Janet Steele                                                                              jsteele@fbcdalton.org
Assistant to the Financial Manager                                 Ext. 106

Brandon Vineyard                                                                bvineyard@fbcdalton.org
Facilities Manager                                                                 Ext. 107